2020 pARTners Artists and Art Lovers

Our 2020 pARTners are linked to their art or business websites or Facebook pages, when possible.  Artists may have page links or email addresses.
We encourage you to support them, as they support us.


Anita’s Endeavors – UpCycled Fashion Website

Leslie Alden Email

Dia and Baqi Atman, Carpentoonist (Woodwork with humor!) Email

Karen Bender, Fiber Art Email

Frank Beurskens, Fine Woodwork and Sculpture Email

Meredith Britt, Visual Artist: collage, painting, pastel, sculpture  Gallery

Brooke Burkey Email

Alice Winston Carney, Author and Watercolorist Email

Scott Clark, Painter Email

Lin Chibante, Art Quilts and Fiber Arts Email

Todd Christensen, Visual Artist, Printing and Watercolor Email

Mary Crow Clevenger, Watercolor and Acrylic Painting  Email

Karyn Drum, Painter and Author Website

Cate Fitzmaurice, Acrylic and Oil Painting Email

Devon Denise  Fox, Visual Artist Website

Jane Fritz, Watercolorist Website

Richard Gonzales, Photographer Email

Andrea Gottschalk, Unikat Fine Jewelry Facebook

Sylvia Hawley-Gutierrez, Mulit-media Facebook

K. Dawne Holmes, Multimedia Website

Nacho Jaramillo, Painting, Drawing, Fiber Art Website

Kristy Klaiber, Mosaic and Multi-media Gallery

Ellen Koment, Encaustic Artist Website

Colin Lanham, Painter, Website

Louise la Plante Email

Nancy and Harry Leippe Email

Olivia Lovato Email

Dennis Maloney, Metal Email

Meadow City Academy of Music, Concerts and Music Scholarships Website

Doris Miller, Glass Email

Nelson Mulet, Designer and Visual Artist, Instagram

New Mexico Performing Arts Society Website

Paula Olsen Email

Diana Presser, Photographer Email

Deanna Roybal, Photographer Gallery

Elaine Querry, Fine Art Photography Website

Mario Quilles, Ceramics Website

Élise G. Renault, Fine Sculptural Jewelry Website

Kim Reed-Deemer, All painting and drawing mediums Website

Karen Spitzer Email

Sharon Stillwater, Oil painter  Website

Sharon Vander Meer, Author Website

Wendy Wilkerson, Gouache and pastels, Website

Yoly Zentella, Fiber Arts – Embroidery Email

Art Lovers


2020 Bart Ellison and Susan Ammerman
Bart and Susan are both artists and art lovers.
Click on either link to learn more about them!

2020 Janet Remenyik


Be the First!


2020 Nancy Colalillo

2020 Deanna Roybal


2020 Elmo Baca, Indigo Theatre

2020 Frank and Jan Beurskens

2020 Brooke Burkey

2020 Sonya Berg

Patricia Ridge Bradley

2020 Pam and Doyle Daves

2020 Bob Goodfellow

2020 Mary B. Harris

Bob and Mary Rose Henssler

2020 EJ Nelson

Karyl Lyne and Patrick Rucker

2020 Bob and Donna Rivas

David Rogers

Wid Slick

Keith and Jeannie Showell

2020 Sharon M. Stillwater

G.V. Swan

Bob and Sharon VanderMeer

Sanford Walker and Roxanne Gonzales


2020 Lee Allard

2020 Allen Ayers

2020 Sonya Berg

2020 David Blust

Scott Clark

Dan Daly

2020 Susie Flores

Andrea Gottschalk

Cordell and Patricia Halverson

Jay and Sara Harris

Mary Beth Harris

Rebecca Helianthus

2020 Lillian Hoika

2020 Robert Jacobson

Nina Marquez Johns

Joan Landguth

2020 Diane Lay

2020 Gloria Leyba

Joyce Litherland

2020 Gina Levra

Rosalie Lopez

Jane Lumsden and Randy Nakasone

Anne Maclachlan

2020 Martha and Joe McCaffrey

Maxine and Bill Montgomery

2020 Sherry Morrison

EJ Nelson

Kristine Ollikkala

Robert and Carroll Pearson

Edwina Romero

2020 Niki Sebastian

2020 Mary Schipper and Tom Trigg

Mouse Wells and Deanna Schmidt

2020 Keith and Jeannie Showell

2020 John and Liz Sieren

Carlos and Loretta Vigil

Margaret Villanueva

Cheryl York